TheDetroitBureau.com http://www.thedetroitbureau.com The Voice of the Automotive World Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:45:06 +0000 sp hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.2.1 BMW Warns Profits Will Fall in 2019 After Tough 2018 /2019/03/bmw-warns-profits-will-fall-in-2019-after-tough-2018/ /2019/03/bmw-warns-profits-will-fall-in-2019-after-tough-2018/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:41:52 +0000 Michael Strong /?p=134768 /2019/03/bmw-warns-profits-will-fall-in-2019-after-tough-2018/feed/ 0 Ford Investing $900M in Second EV Plant, AV Facility in Michigan /2019/03/ford-investing-900m-in-second-ev-plant-av-facility-in-michigan/ /2019/03/ford-investing-900m-in-second-ev-plant-av-facility-in-michigan/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2019 16:12:22 +0000 Paul A. Eisenstein /?p=134762 /2019/03/ford-investing-900m-in-second-ev-plant-av-facility-in-michigan/feed/ 0 Suppliers, Dealers Express Concerns About Stability of Industry /2019/03/suppliers-dealers-express-concerns-about-stability-of-industry/ /2019/03/suppliers-dealers-express-concerns-about-stability-of-industry/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2019 15:10:41 +0000 Joseph Szczesny /?p=134757 /2019/03/suppliers-dealers-express-concerns-about-stability-of-industry/feed/ 0 Ford Increasing Large Sport-Utility Production /2019/03/ford-increasing-large-sport-utility-production/ /2019/03/ford-increasing-large-sport-utility-production/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:27:51 +0000 Joseph Szczesny /?p=134749 /2019/03/ford-increasing-large-sport-utility-production/feed/ 0 Mercedes-Benz Provides Early Look at New GLC Coupe /2019/03/mercedes-benz-provides-early-look-at-new-glc-coupe/ /2019/03/mercedes-benz-provides-early-look-at-new-glc-coupe/#comments Wed, 20 Mar 2019 04:01:16 +0000 Michael Strong /?p=134738 /2019/03/mercedes-benz-provides-early-look-at-new-glc-coupe/feed/ 2 Fiat Chrysler Without Fiat? /2019/03/fiat-chrysler-without-fiat/ /2019/03/fiat-chrysler-without-fiat/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2019 22:21:22 +0000 Paul A. Eisenstein /?p=134733 /2019/03/fiat-chrysler-without-fiat/feed/ 0 GM Declined Offer to Keep Lordstown Plant Open /2019/03/gm-declined-offer-to-keep-lordstown-plant-open/ /2019/03/gm-declined-offer-to-keep-lordstown-plant-open/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2019 20:01:29 +0000 Michael Strong /?p=134727 /2019/03/gm-declined-offer-to-keep-lordstown-plant-open/feed/ 0 A New Partner for Fiat Chrysler? Peugeot Says Maybe /2019/03/a-new-partner-for-fiat-chrysler-peugeot-says-maybe/ /2019/03/a-new-partner-for-fiat-chrysler-peugeot-says-maybe/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:47:56 +0000 Michael Strong /?p=134719 /2019/03/a-new-partner-for-fiat-chrysler-peugeot-says-maybe/feed/ 0 First Drive: 2019 Dodge Challenger SXT AWD /2019/03/first-drive-2019-dodge-challenger-sxt-awd/ /2019/03/first-drive-2019-dodge-challenger-sxt-awd/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:07:08 +0000 Joseph Szczesny /?p=134711 /2019/03/first-drive-2019-dodge-challenger-sxt-awd/feed/ 1 SEC Says Musk’s Response to Lawsuit “Borders on the Ridiculous” /2019/03/sec-says-musks-response-to-lawsuit-borders-on-the-ridiculous/ /2019/03/sec-says-musks-response-to-lawsuit-borders-on-the-ridiculous/#comments Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:47:07 +0000 Paul A. Eisenstein /?p=134705 /2019/03/sec-says-musks-response-to-lawsuit-borders-on-the-ridiculous/feed/ 1